Twitch Presents 15-Day Yu-Gi-Oh! Anime Marathon

October 5, 2017 at 5:00 pm | Posted in Capsule Monsters, Duel Monsters, English dubbed, Yu-Gi-Oh! | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Screenshot from Twitch's Yu-Gi-Oh! marathon advertisement

Get ready for the biggest Yu-Gi-Oh! anime marathon ever! Twitch announced today that it will stream all 236 episodes of Yu-Gi-Oh! — that’s 224 episodes of Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters and 12 episodes of Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters — in a crazy fifteen-day nonstop event! The action kicks off October 15 at 3 pm ET/12 pm PT and runs until October 30 at 3 pm ET/12 pm PT. You can bet that there will be all sorts of madness and memes in the chat.

This marathon is thanks to a partnership between Crunchyroll and Twitch. StreamFourStar will present a pre-show on October 15 at 2 pm ET/11 am PT. Hope to see you there!

(News from @Twitch)

Update (October 14): Twitch has postponed the Yu-Gi-Oh! marathon until October 23.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.