Nicktoons to Host Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL Duel-A-Thon on January 20

January 19, 2014 at 8:12 am | Posted in English dubbed, Yu-Gi-Oh!, ZEXAL | 1 Comment
Tags:

Screenshot from Nicktoon's Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL Duel-A-Thon commercial

Power up your Duel Gazers and get ready to high five the sky — for 10 hours! Tomorrow, January 20, Nicktoons will hold its first Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL Duel-A-Thon, featuring 10 straight hours of World Duel Carnival action.

The marathon kicks off at at 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST with episode 41, “Losing Hart,” and culminates at 9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST with episodes 61 and 62, the all new [to Nicktoons] two-parter “Duel of Destiny.” Check Nicktoon’s official schedule for a full rundown of the episodes.

Pretty sweet! The last time fans got a Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL marathon was on August 18, 2012, the last broadcast of The CW4Kids Toonzai Saturday morning block. Who’s going to tune in this time?

Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL premiered on Nicktoons in April 2013.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is so cool. I’m totally gonna tune in as well and watch it…..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.