[YGO: TAS] Silent Night – Season 3 Teaser #2

May 18, 2010 at 6:37 pm | Posted in Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Series | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

Yugi sleeping by his Millennium Puzzle in episode 96/Silent Night

Shh… be very, very quiet. Do you hear that? It’s the sound of the third season of Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged approaching. Have a look at Little Kuriboh’s newest teaser to find out when we can expect it!

I really like this cover of “Silent Night,” so I did some digging and found that it’s by Sinéad O’Connor. Some fans are calling this video “creepy,” but I say that honor goes to Kirbopher’s performance in LK’s other season 3 teaser. ;)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HUWATDA. :)))) excited~

  2. awww its looks like an adorable boy :p

    I was soo confused but I was in love of the pharaoh atem

    the pharaoh is so much adorable than yugi because he is the master duelist and he can teach me about the duel
    and how to be a duelist

    yeii

    I love the pharaoh soo much
    I love Atem

    tht’s right!

    :p


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.