Watch Yu-Gi-Oh! Online: English-Dubbed Duel Monsters Episodes

December 7, 2009 at 11:44 am | Posted in 4Kids, Duel Monsters, English dubbed, Yu-Gi-Oh! | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

Noah wielding an invisible gun in episode 116
“Don’t move a muscle or I’ll shoot you with my invisible gun!”
Oh, 4Kids…

Watch Yu-Gi-Oh! Online Week is kicking off with a bang! A brand-new page that indexes streaming English-dubbed Yu-Gi-Oh! episodes is this week’s first new addition to the site!

You’ll find that all of the episodes I’ve linked to are hosted on 4Kids’ own online media library at 4KidsTV.com and 4Kids’ channel on YouTube. Both are legal and official sources for streaming the dubbed Yu-Gi-Oh! episodes! Hooray! Unfortunately, the videos on 4KidsTV.com are currently only accessible to visitors residing in the United States. The videos on YouTube are available to all visitors outside of Asia, but, as of this writing, only a fraction of the episodes have been uploaded.

Unlike my index for the Japanese Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters episodes, which divides the series roughly into its various story arcs, I’ve chosen to divide the dubbed episodes into five seasons in the same manner that 4Kids does.

If there’s one thing that 4Kids does really well, it’s that they provide an extensive streaming library of their shows. Even 4Kids haters can’t deny it. Few other entertainment companies are willing to put all of their properties online and provide as comprehensive a collection of full-length streaming videos as 4Kids. All of their shows can be watched online, anytime, at 4KidsTV.com (with the exception of shows like Ultimate Muscle that they don’t own streaming right to, of course). Now if only they would update their YouTube channel as frequently as their website!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow, thank you for putting this up! I agree; I do admire 4Kids for putting up their shows like this; it’s one of the only reasons I ever visit their site, haha.

  2. Same with me, I go for their videos. Though if I were a few years younger, I would probably be all over their games and stamp collections and whatnot. X)

  3. I think it was nice that you provide links to them so more people can view them.

  4. 4kids are weird to put episode 49 in the season 2 o.o

  5. Ooops, I’m not in America. I’m a Filipina, lol.
    It’s okay, though xD

  6. @cohenmarioman
    Since 4Kids already did a nice job putting those episodes out there, I thought I might as well link to them! :D
     
    @Ouji-
    Maybe they wanted the first season to end on a cliffhanger… except there was no gap between the airing of season 1 and season 2. Odd. :P
     
    @Sebz
    Bummer! Well, I’m sure you don’t actually need my help in finding streaming episodes that’ll work in the Philippines. ;)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.