New Contact Page and Other Tiny Updates

July 14, 2009 at 9:31 am | Posted in Site Updates | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Bakura, the King of Thieves, with a big smile on his face in episode 208
Happy Bakura is happy.

Hey, everyone. I’ve just made a few small updates around here. First, I’ve retired the Talk Page, removing it from the tabs at the top of the screen. In its stead, I’ve added the new Contact page, which makes communicating with me much easier and faster! I don’t know why I never thought to put up such a page in the first place!

Second, I’ve made a few cosmetic changes to various things. I’ve reorganized my Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Series download page a little bit, changing the arrangement of the special/bonus videos to an alphabetical listing. The sidebar on the right side of every page has changed a little as well.

And finally, I’ve also begun updating the FAQs by adding some new questions and answers. The FAQs page is an ongoing project that’s always being tweaked. If you have any questions for me, or want to report any mistakes or broken links, you can always send word my way.

If something doesn’t look right on this site, please also let me know. It is entirely possible that I broke something while making these small changes. :P

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.