Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters Raws – COMPLETE!

February 6, 2009 at 11:43 pm | Posted in Duel Monsters, Japanese, Raws, Yu-Gi-Oh! | 11 Comments

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters logo from the 4th opening

Hi, everyone! I’m very happy to announce that with the update made earlier today, the Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters Raws page now has every episode — from 1 to 224! There is at least one raw of each episode, and all of the raws are available for direct download via MegaUpload.

It was seven months ago that I decided to add a page for raws. Duel Monsters raws were just so hard to come by, yet in such high demand, so I thought it would be valuable to have a place where anyone can come and find the raws nicely organized and ready for immediate consumption. I also hoped that better accessibility to the raws would encourage more people around the world to fansub the uncut, uncensored, Japanese Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters series, and to do so without having to waste time finding all of the raws by themselves.

One particularly interesting thing I’ve discovered is that many people find my Download pages through non-English fansites. I’ve seen French, Greek, Portuguese, Spanish, and Thai websites, among others, all referring traffic my way. Welcome, everyone! Even though I might not speak your language, I hope you all enjoy the raws nonetheless! ^_^

Anyway, I hope to continue to update the DM Raws page if necessary, though from here on, future updates to that page will only introduce alternate-version raws (that is, raws with different file sizes and video/audio properties than what’s already available).

And, of course, credit for all of the links go to the wonderful people who have spent their time and bandwidth uploading the files: Gato, WhiteNightQueen, artorious05, Bryan, DARKMASTER, Ekreth, Geno, Horoko, mangyjin, Shadow_Kaiser, shriek, Shiroki Tenshi, Usako, and myself.

As always, enjoy the raws!

Update (February 27, 2009): Some of the raws listed on my DM raws page are now also available for download via BitTorrent.

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thank you so much! I’ve been looking for the raws for ages and now they’re all here!

  2. Thank you!
    Perfect!

  3. Thanks a lot! I’ve been surfing the net for ages to find these episodes!

  4. Thanks so much for all the hard work you and everyone else have gone through for this :3 And congratulations on managing to get every single one!

  5. Hi. I have a question. I’m downloading the raws via uTorrent, but some of the torrents have no seeders, especially the last ones. Could you or someone else please seed the ones that aren’t being seeded? I really don’t like using MegaUpload. It takes way too long for me… -.-;

  6. Unfortunately, I don’t have any raws on my computer at this moment. It looks like you’ll either have to wait for seeders to show up or use MegaUpload. Sorry! :(
     
    Try signing up for an account on MegaUpload. It might help your download speeds.

  7. A huge thank you for the raws, I’ve been wanting to watch this series since high school, when I could only ever find bits and pieces.

  8. Thanks so very much. Been a fan of Yu-Gi-Oh! for years. I was shocked to finally find episodes with-out subtitles. I’d rather listen to the episode then reading the whole time! Thanks so much. You rock. I can’t wait to burn these. Oh yeah, you save us a lot of money from buyin box sets on ebay and yesasia. Thanks..

  9. Thank you so very very much, You are the best

    And we wiating and wishing for MediaFire links.

  10. Sorry, I won’t be using MediaFire. I’ve already addressed my reasons for using MegaUpload in the FAQs.

  11. where is episodes


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.