Wrapping it up. The rest of dd16’s episodes (10-16) added.

May 8, 2008 at 10:06 pm | Posted in Duel Monsters, Fansub, Japanese, Yu-Gi-Oh! | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Hi everyone! Ah haha, a few seconds ago, I accidentally added this update as a new page instead of a new post. Then I accidentally deleted the post instead of the page. Silly me. >_<

Anyway, I’ve uploaded the remaining Duelist Kingdom episodes that dirtydude16 encoded. Episodes 10 through 16 are on the Episodes page for your downloading pleasure. I know that I already have episodes 10 through 13 subbed by #yugioh! on that page, but I included dd16’s version anyway. There isn’t a huge difference between #yugioh!’s and dd16’s releases, but I figured there would be no harm including both versions for everyone to pick and choose from. Plus, those of you who are dd16 fans can now have a complete set of his Duelist Kingdom encodes. Thanks for your patience in waiting for these!

So there you have it! I fulfilled my first goal listed in that huge update thread. Hooray! It feels good to accomplish one of your goals. ^_^

Next up… adding the remaining episodes ripped from Hong Kong DVDs, plus updating the FAQs page. Stay tuned!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.