Episodes 29-32 added

April 22, 2008 at 10:03 pm | Posted in Duel Monsters, Fansub, Japanese, Yu-Gi-Oh! | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

As promised in my big update a few days ago, I have begun adding the missing episodes between episode 14 by #yugioh! and episode 33 by Ouji- & Co. I’ve decided to start by adding episode 32 and working backwards from there.

So, episodes 29 through 32 by dirtydude16 have been added to the Episodes page. I’ve also added a few sentences about who dd16 is at the top of that page. Episodes 25 through 28 will be posted in the next few days! Anyway, enjoy! ^_^

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Woo hoo! This makes me a rather happy girl. :)

  2. Me too. Thank you very much for taking your time and putting up the episodes. Finally get to watch Yugioh in order.

  3. I’m glad you all like it! If I don’t run into any problems, I’ll make an update in a couple of hours with episodes 25-28. Yay!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.